Grateful: the songs of John Bucchino, directed by Daisy Prince

Grateful: the songs of John Bucchino

A one-night only benefit for Rubicon Theatre Company’s Innovation Fund (new works initiative) directed by Daisy Prince Sunday Oct 7, 2007 starring Sara Ramirez (Tony Award for Spamalot, Grey’s Anatomy), Linda Purl, Amanda McBroom, Joan Almedilla, Laura Dean, Jason Graae, Wilson Cruz, Sean McDermott and Andrew Samonsky.  Topa Tower Club, Oxnard.

Cocktails begin at 6pm with gourmet dinner at 7pm followed by cabaret performance.  Tickets are $175 (tax deductible) and can be purchased by contacting Amber Landis at Rubicon Theatre Company, 805-667-2912 xt. 239